Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Ninoutchka Dejean, MD -  - Gynecology

Pembroke Pines Gynecology

Ninoutchka Dejean, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Boca Raton, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
415 total reviews

Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great visit and wonderful doctor
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Thorough checkup.
Valeria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. DEJEAN is super nice, smart, answered all my questions my doubts with care. Thsnk you.
Tameka M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great experience
Chloe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very knowledgeable and kind
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Excellent
Catherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Always willing to discuss issues and genuinely cares about her patients.
Jennifer G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I love Dr. Dejean! She makes me feel very comfortable. I asked her 101 questions she answers them all. I'm very happy I would definitely recommend.
Paola L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very professional and nice staff!
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I could not be any happier than I was today!!! Your staff and Dr. DeJean were marvelous!! Friendly, thorough, and knew “their business”!!
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Professional, friendly, on time. Very supportive, listens and explains everything.
Hannah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great bedside manner! Takes time to answer all questions and makes you feel very comfortable!
Caroline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Everytime I go it’s such a great experience. The staff is so sweet such a delight
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Dejean is is fabulous! I was very lucky to be able to have my first visit to establish care with the Dr Dejean after relocating to Florida. Dr Dejean was extremely professional, provided me with great information and wasn’t in a rush. She took her time and patiently answered all my questions. I was also seen in a timely manner. The doctor and staff were extremely professional. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent service, very satisfied
Jacqueline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
The staff and Dr. Dejean very pleasant to talk to. It made the experience good and the vibe was calm.
Cherise I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
My visit to Dr. Dejean is always a pleasure. I always feel that my questions are being answered. Thanks for being amazing.
Filippa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Love Dr. DeJean. She never rushes you.
Helen U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Excellent
Lisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Excellent doctor with the best bedside manners! She's very thorough and caring.