Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Ninoutchka Dejean, MD -  - Gynecology

Pembroke Pines Gynecology

Ninoutchka Dejean, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Boca Raton, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
415 total reviews

Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Excelent
Carol E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Dejean is very sweet, she explained procedure before and was thorough. I would recommend her.
Nicania C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
My time there was amazing. The staff was very intensive to my needs and very caring.
Elise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Always great. On time and everyone is wonderful
Alecia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Dejean was kind, compassionate and easy to speak with. She took her time explaining my options and was honest and comforting.
Elise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Professional efficient and friendly!
Afsaneh J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Staff and service were great. I just had to wait half an hour before called in, but other than, everything was good.
Judith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Timely, comfortable and considerate.
Faith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Dr. Dejean is simply the best. The office staff is very good and work very well with our doctor. Dr. Dejean is easy to talk. I know she is a good listener. She has directed me and has made a difference in my health and life. I am so greatful.
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Doctor Dejean is wonderful!
Julie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Dr Dejean was efficient and super nice.
Yvonne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Dr. N Dejean & all the staff at the clinic were pleasant, kind and thoughtful when greeting & attending me. The facility is clean and relaxing. The doctor took time to explain what I should expect as well as the examination process. I found everyone to be very professional and anxiety allaying. This is one of the best female clinics I have been to and I recommend them highly.
Carrie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr Dejean is kind and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Everyone is so polite and friendly from the front desk, medical Assistant, and Dr. Dejean is the BEST!!!
Myrlande B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
I had a great experience. Dr. Dejean is professional, thorough, and kind.
Leslie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Dejone always takes time to talk to me. I never real rushed. She is great at explaining everything to me. I recommend her to everyone.
Nayda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very knowledgeable, great service
Kelly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
The front office staff was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Dejean is wonderful and made my experience so much easier and more comfortable.
Sthervelie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Everyone at the office were so kind and professional. I received such great service from everyone and the doctor was phenomenal. She was patient and very attentive. Thank you so much!!!
Jaclynne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Dejean acknowledged my concerns and made me feel at ease. She was very thorough in her exam. The office staff is very courteous and efficient. The medical assistant was thorough and pleasant.