Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Ninoutchka Dejean, MD -  - Gynecology

Pembroke Pines Gynecology

Ninoutchka Dejean, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Boca Raton, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
415 total reviews

Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
The doctor is very knowledgeable and kind.
Joan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
On time, professional and friendly practice! Dr was thorough and ready Ro answer my questions!
Francia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Very good
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr Dejean is a wonderful doctor. Along with a very caring staff she provides thorough , knowledgeable care in a warm relaxed environment . I feel very secure and really appreciate the calm approach to my healthcare.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Dejean is always professional, cheerful, caring, compassionate and thorough. I highly recommend her.
Afsaneh J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I was called in right on time. Doctor Dejean was great and answered all my questions.
Ashleigh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Dejean and her staff are friendly, punctual, professional, and so helpful with any and all questions I have about my health. I wish every doctor’s was like this!
Jessica M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Doctor is very honest about birth control forms.
Ashli A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
My first time here was great. The wait times felt normal for going for my first visit. The office staff were nice and friendly. Dr.Dejean was quick but also took my concerns into consideration (she even gave an area a second look upon my request). I will be referring her to anyone that needs an Ob-gyn
Carol Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I always enjoy my talks with my doctor. She is filled with so much information. She always talks to you during the exam to put you at ease. The staff is very nice and listen to your questions and get you the best answers. I have never had to walk away unhappy due to scheduling or unhappy with staff.
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I had an outstanding experience with the Dr DeJean. She is thorough, professional and I was very happy to find her. She reviewed my history, meds, and the examination was done in the caring and gentle manner. I would highly recommend her.
Michele N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Quick and efficient
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr. Dejean is not only an excellent doctor, she is extremely thoughtful and compassionate and puts you at ease. Her kindness is rare and I’m thankful to have her as my doctor.
Magdaleny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
She wonderful ask if you have any questions and make you feel welcomed to her office fast and smooth
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Nice staff. Thorough in questions. Dr. was very charming. Good listener.
Ivonne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Very attentive, understanding, kind, educated manor of treatment. I am very satisfied.
Katherine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very professional and clean establishment
Shelly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Dejean is very educated, gentle, patient, and caring. She is a wonderful gynecologist and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for great care.
Jinny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr and staff very nice and helpful
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Had a very pleasant experience. Staff in receptionist area was very professional and pleasant. Also the person who took my vitals. Dr Dejean was very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable.