Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Ninoutchka Dejean, MD -  - Gynecology

Pembroke Pines Gynecology

Ninoutchka Dejean, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Boca Raton, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
415 total reviews

Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jheanelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Very informative and helpful. She answered all my questions and broke everything down so I could have a clear cut plan.
Georgina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
She has been my doctor for years, she is kind and an excellent professional. She listen to her patients and take good care of them. Definitely a gem! So glad I found her.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Dejean is the best.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Two words THE BEST. Dr Dejean is a great Dr. And also a wonderful person. I have been going to her for years. I would not go any where else.
Jan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr.Dejean is THEE BEST GYN doctor I have ever had. (I am a senior ). She is personable, courteous, and I trust her with my female health issues.
Mary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent!
Autumn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
I absolutely love Dr. De Jean and her staff. They are professional but also make you feel extremely comfortable!
Maureen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent experience she took me on time asked me all pertinent information. She was very friendly and professional.
Marah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Always a minimal wait time. Appointments available to accommodate schedule. Staff and doctor are very friendly and thorough in their assessments.
Stevelena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
I enjoy my appointment with Dr Dejean. She is so friendly and very comfortable to talk to.
Marjorie L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
I waited over an hour and a half for treatment. Although I understand, I would have appreciated a call to advise that they were running late.
Francianne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Love Dr. Dejean !!!
Nelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
She is attentive and caring. Most tend to do their job and move on. She took her time to ask how's everything in life. Most Importantly she makes you feel comfortable.
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Dejean is very calm, patient and really committed to listen and answer all the questions you can have. She is fluent in Spanish, so it is a plus. An OBGyn visit is always a difficult experience, but she makes it less awkward and even nice.
Adria Jezabel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Excelente!!
Sonjua B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr De Jean and staff are very professional and very knowledgeable. I was treated very special and welcoming. All my need were met I look forward to my next visit ✨️
Irene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
She is so nice, friendly, knowledgeable and just a great Dr. Nothing but good praise for her.
Kenyona P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. DeJean is extremely efficient and is great walking you through any procedure that you’re encountering. She helped me feel better about an uncomfortable procedure and everything that she said I would probably experience I did. It made me feel better knowing what to expect than to go through it blindly. I am very appreciative of her efforts and her bedside manner. She’s a true gem!
Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr.Dejean is awesome . She’s caring and compassionate and a good listener. I feel very comfortable with her and would highly recommend her.
Nora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent. Front office very accommodating. Dr. DeJean listens and cares. She is an excellent physician.