Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Ninoutchka Dejean, MD -  - Gynecology

Pembroke Pines Gynecology

Ninoutchka Dejean, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Boca Raton, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
415 total reviews

Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
She’s awesome! Very thorough and explain anything you may have questions about!
Dione D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. Deajean is just what I’ve been looking for since my GYN of 14 years closed his office two years ago. She was extremely personable! Allowed me time to go through ALLLL of my issues and when I thought I’d said too much, she asked if there was anything else I wanted her to know. Wow! That’s NEVER happened! I usually feel rushed when I’m trying to spit out my long list of issues!! Everyone in her office was polite, friendly and informative about my wait time. I am so happy I found her!
Mardele T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Office staff very pleasant and helpful. Dr Dejean was very kind and compassionate. She is very knowledgeable and has a wonderful bedside manner. Five stars.
Regina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
thorough exam. caring and calming
Jill L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Everyone is professional, friendly & curteous
Jacquel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Pleasant, accommodating and quick!
Natalie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very attentive to the patient's needs.
Deanna H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Doctor was helpful and informative.
Tracie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
I had the best Experience...the Dr. Was patient and listened an actually cared what I had to say. I will recommend her to all my friends an family.
Virginia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
The doctor is a very sweet and supportive professional, both she and her secretary at the Boca Raton center are super expeditious. I feel cared for and in good hands. Thank you!
Santa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very professional and helpful Dr. Dejean is caring and spends as much time with her patience as they need. I have been going to her for many years and don’t have any complaints at all I will continue to go to her for as long as I can. Sincerely Santa Sciallo
Natalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very professional. Gave me quality time without feeling rushed.
Mayra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Great staff and doctor
Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Compassionate doctor
Dominique C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very informative
Deborah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
As always, great staff and appointment with Dr. DeJean. I never feel rushed, my concerns are addressed compassionately and I receive excellent care. I have referred many friends to the practice!
Marsha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Moving from Cleveland four years ago, my biggest challenge has been finding doctors here in Boca Raton. It’s getting harder and harder for me to justify going to the Cleveland Clinic in Weston, as the patient care seems to be diminishing more and more. Having had an outstanding caring and compassionate (GYN)
Claudette K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Everyone was efficient and professional. I was comfortable with the Doctor. She was professional, knowledgeable and listened without rushing me.
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Friendly and efficient
Claudia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
I just started with Dr. Dejean. I feeling comfortable with this office, the staff very nice. Dr. Ninoutchka Excellent.