Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Ninoutchka Dejean, MD -  - Gynecology

Pembroke Pines Gynecology

Ninoutchka Dejean, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Boca Raton, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
415 total reviews

Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I love her..thorough but efficient and warm.
Raquel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr.Dejean is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable at all times. She answers all of your questions and does not make you feel rushed which means a lot. So happy I found her! Staff is great as well.
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Doctor is gentle and explains things well
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Excellent and very thorough The good dr already has me set up for test I’ve been wanting for years
Sheila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Very friendly staff and punctual.
Vivien K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
The doctor is the most wonderful sweetest kindest most patient fantastic fabulous not enough words to explain how wonderful this physiysian is
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Very thorough
Pamela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
I love Dr. DeJean!!! She is a wonderful physician with a warm and sincere bedside manner.
Laurie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Dejean is the BEST
Elisabete D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. DeJean is very kind, knowledgeable and listen to your concerns or requests.
Cindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
So happy with my visit today with Dr Dejean. I am new to Florida (from NY) and was nervous about finding a good Doctor for my yearly Gyno appointment. It turned out that I felt like I was in good hands! Dr Dejean is easy to speak with. She was gentle and knowledgeable! I would recommend her to all my friends and family. I will be going back next time with no hesitation.
Ariel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Great experience, Dr.Dejean made me feel very comfortable and answered all my concerns. Overall a genuine experience which is what I was looking for in a provider and I’m glad I found her. Nice office staff too.
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
She was professional and fabulous!
Maxine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
I am very confident in dr DeJean
Melisha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Doctors office personnel very friendly and waiting time they are on time with your respective time of your appointment. Dr Ninoutchka very knowledgeable, does her explanation about the matter at hand very easily for the patient and family member. Excellent job everyone keep up the good work.
Elaine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Dejean, I been with her since 2017! I briefly went to a different Dr. when I changed insurance, I folishly picked a male Dr. My very first visit the male Dr. Advised I should get a IUD. I explained I had it and removed it because it was uncomfortable and I would like the depo shot. This man went to exam my private area and quietly said “inserting your IUD” when I made out what he said I was floored that he attempted to do something to my body I told him I did not want. With a female in the room who said nothing. I quickly changed my insurance and went back to Dr. Dejean. She is amazing, her staff is always friendly and helpful. I enjoy visiting Dr. Dejean, and getting my checkups. She goes above and beyond to comfort me when I’m scared and makes sure I feel good about my visit everytime. This is why I love her and would recommend her to every female!!
Lucia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent ,I so happy,that I found Dr. Ninoutchks Dejean and her staff
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
A totally professional dr .who gives you plenty of time .
Rona R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Always outstanding
Carla S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Friendly staff and Dr. Dejean explained the procedure as she worked.