Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Ninoutchka Dejean, MD -  - Gynecology

Pembroke Pines Gynecology

Ninoutchka Dejean, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Boca Raton, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
415 total reviews

Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jhannel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Extremely understanding and welcoming.
Wendy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. DeJean has very professional bedside mannners.
Sandra (Sandy) C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. DeJean is awesome. So patient. Answers all my questions (even the repeat ones). I feel the staff is also warm and caring. I’ve referred several people to the practice.
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I have been seeing Dr. Dejean for as long as I can remember. I even moved four hours away and still make the trek to see her, she’s worth every mile!
Maria Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Me encantó la atención y lo professional que son todas
Trang T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Dejean very gentle and very professional I will recommend her to my client
Shelli E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Always a pleasure and not a long wait time. Dr. DeJean answers all of my questions and is a pleasure to see.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. DeJean is the best. She is wonderful. Very kind, patient & thorough. Everyone in the office is very nice & professional. There is never a long wait. The office is immaculately clean.
Caleine A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
While I waited a considerable amount of time in the lobby to be taken into a room, it was truly a pleasure meeting Dr. DeJean. I appreciate the time she took to answer my questions and provide me with the appropriate next steps and referrals. Thank you to her wonderful team who was very warm and welcoming as a new patient.
Mabel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very good
Tarra P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
I had a very positive experience. Staff were so friendly and Dr. Dejean is so nice and thorough. It was a long appointment, but that was the only drawback.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
The staff was super friendly and nice and the doctor is amazing!
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
The procedure itself was a little uncomfortable but that came with the territory, but the staff and Dr DeJean was very professional and polite. I was impressed by the amount of time and information she gave to me and I would gladly refer her to anyone asking for a OB/ GYN
Francesca O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Great experience, answered all my questions
Casandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Dejean is very thorough and knowledgeable. Always a pleasant experience.
Marcia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Very thorough excellent doctor. This was my second visit.
Angela E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Professional, courteous staff.
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr. Dejean is very caring and attentive to her patients. A very necessary trait when dealing with womens health.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Good annual. All my concerns addressed and discussed. Thanks
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Excelente