Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Ninoutchka Dejean, MD -  - Gynecology

Pembroke Pines Gynecology

Ninoutchka Dejean, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Boca Raton, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
415 total reviews

Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
She address all my questions and concerns, i like her.
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
I was pleased with all Covid precautions and equally satisfied with staff. As always, Dr DeJean is thorough and personable.
Johanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Dejean very knowledgeable, easy to talk to and understanding.
Arlene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr Dejean is a sweet and caring doctor. She is very thorough and excellent. She provides outstanding health care and I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking excellent health care.
Suki L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr. Dejean and her staff were very professional and did an excellent job at making me feel very comfortable. My visit was was pleasant and informative. The office was clean and there was no wait. Her Saturday office hours have been super convenient for me. It is apparent that Dr. Dejean enjoys her profession and is dedicated in treating her patients well. I will continue to recommend my friends and colleagues to this practice!
Marilyn M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Dejean is extremely knowledgeable and understanding. Patient bedside manner, although I know she is a busy woman! Thankful that she took the time to hear my concerns and do what was needed to help me gain more clarity over my health. Thank you.
Terry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Courteous and professional staff. I like how Miss Prudence, the tech asks if I need to use the restroom before we begin.
Betzaida J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Always warming and pleasant.
Christina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Very nice and knowledgable doctor!
Annette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Very professional
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Friendly staff, and Dr: Dejean, care, and professionalisms great service
Marion K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
It is always a pleasurable visit. Dr. Dejean is easy to talk to ,very knowledgeable & caring.
Erica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Dejean makes sure she answers all of my questions and she is personable. I love her.
Guertha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
The staff and Dr. Dejean so professional and extremely nice
Marilyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Thank you for making my first visit with you so comfortable. Your professionalism, your attention to my medical care and your engaging personality made me realize that I was in good hands!
Mariah Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
AMAZING!
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Dejean is very proffessional and knowledgeable.
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
She was very nice and thorough
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Very professional ..always listens without feeling rushed!!....wonderful Human being!!
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Pleasant